It comes without any cost and the location is shared in real-time.
crypt12, which is the most recent backup made by WhatsApp normally, backups are made automatically every 24 hours from the app.
At your end of the call the phone will still ring, but the person who has blocked you will not receive any notification about the fact you have tried to call them.
This makes it very easy to check an ETA or ensure your family or friends stay safe.
-Your messages have not been seen.
If you can see their read receipt in group chat but your message not turnint into double check marks in personal chat, then this will also confirm that you have been blocked.